“Country Life Discipleship” site is up and running

20130718-171039.jpg

The long awaited day has arrived!

Maybe “a” long awaited day would be better, but it’s still an amazing step.

After spending the last weeks working on “South Pole Vendetta” the time opened up to address the related issue of a website to call home. The result is countrylifedisciple.com.

Home to all my books, a page for freebies, and a store all my own, I have taken the next step down the road of “Country Life Discipleship Ministries”.

If you’re interested in the latest on my books, have a passion for discipleship, or are just a genuinely nice person; may I invite you to stop by and let me know what you think? I’m very interested in any comments or ideas – and you could even buy a book while you’re there. Except for “South Pole Vendetta” – we’re still a few months away from that release (but you can pre-order).

Anyhow, meander on over and visit for a minute or two. We’ve tried to create a comfortable, easy site to look around on; and we think you may just learn something while you’re there.

20130718-172325.jpg

2 thoughts on ““Country Life Discipleship” site is up and running

  1. Nice site CD.

    I have it saved to my favorites so I can check in from time to time. Thank you for being out there and changing lives. Even in the heartland, there are souls who have missed the Good News.

    Well done.

We welcome your comments

